Club Contacts

Francesca Fantino
(President)
Anything not covered below president@waitematactc.com
Allan Campbell
(Vice President)
Immediate past president - Ammunition, Waitemata Grand Prix, Trench allan.campbell@waitematactc.com
Ian Hovenden
(Club Captain)
Over all Shooting Captain (DTL, coaching and competitions) clubcaptain@waitematactc.com
Laurie Coppins
(Committee member)
Club Grounds laurie.coppins@waitematactc.com
John Tonkin
(Committee member)

Skeet, NZCTA

john.tonkin@waitematactc.com
Stephen Speers
(Treasurer)
Finances treasurer@waitematactc.com
Will Creedy News updates, website, online will.creedy@waitematactc.com
Simon Whitie
(Committee member)
Health and Safety Policies simon.whitie@waitematactc.com
Brian Thomson
(Committee member)
Trap Management brian.thomson@waitematactc.com
Steve More
(Committee member)
Trap and Electrical steve.more@waitematactc.com
Ray Chilcott
(Committee member)
Bar & Skeet ray.chilcott@waitematactc.com
Andy Veltmeyer
(Committee member)
Armoury andy.veltmeyer@waitematactc.com
Jacqui Kelly
(Secretary)
Membership, Administration and Club Secretary secretary@waitematactc.com
Davey Jones Club Supervisor (club days) In charge of all club day, club house operations clubsupervisor@waitematactc.com
Geoff Roigard Range Safety and Operations Officer (club days) In charge of all club day safety and shooting rangeofficer@waitematactc.com
Arthur Cozens Trap Mechanic and Equipment Operations traps@waitematactc.com
Jim Hill Target Stock Controller
Casual Group / Corporate Group Bookings groupbookings@waitematactc.com